bearkrot.blogg.se

Hl 340 driver
Hl 340 driver










hl 340 driver
  1. #Hl 340 driver serial#
  2. #Hl 340 driver drivers#

Global variables use 9 bytes (0%) of dynamic memory, leaving 8,183 bytes for local variables. Sketch uses 1,518 bytes (0%) of program storage space.

#Hl 340 driver serial#

Still have one issue in that I get the following when I send a sketch to the board - but serious progress is being made.īTW - as A test I ran the serial monitor - when I type random crud and send it to the Mega clone, I get the serial lights to flash - so basic comms is occurring!Īctually looking at the messages, I think the issue is that because the device name has an imbedded space, AVRdude goes nuts! Installed that driver (from: ) and had a port configured.

#Hl 340 driver drivers#

They give a link to two sites one of which has OSX drivers - (It is is Russia and I had a little twitchiness.) Went back to ebay and notice that some of the clone boards are UNO's - with the ch340 chip. Plugged in card and the drivers configured without me having to do anything - downloaded modified blink and all worked perfectly. I will break out a windows 7 laptop and see if I have better success - if nothing else I can have a look at the MEGA windows.inf and see if any clues are in there. My Due still works ok and the uno now actually says ‘Arduino Uno’ in the IDE for the port - which is good when I am developing for both at once. Note: Something good did happen with all my screwing around. I can return the card but after a couple of days on and off trying to get this to work I am starting to get belligerent Is it possible that the pcscd daemon sees the card but can’t configure it (as a smart card) and it does not allow the pl2303 extension to have a go? Pcscd : Non-smartcard device launched pcscd ĭoes a ‘real’ mega 2560 use the same chipset for the serial port. plist to add the vender/device (6790,29987) but still and enormous amount of nothing. I have put in pl2303 drivers (in /system/Library/Extensions - after configuring the. My research says it is a HL-340 which is based on the prolific pl2303 chipset. Looking at System information, I can see the following Ĭurrent Required (mA): Unknown (Device has not been configured) When I connect the board, blink (I assume preloaded) does the flashy thing at 1 second intervals - so the basic board functionality works.

hl 340 driver

The board is a DccEle - DCcduino Mega 2560 I have beating my head against the wall all weekend over this.












Hl 340 driver